Kont_3Kont_8Kont_6Kont_2Kont_5Kont_7Kont_4

We are here for you

Worldwide, always and immediately

The WOLF service is part of the WOLF packaging machine.


Something our customers can absolutely rely on. Prior to the purchasing, during the project implementation up to the commissioning, and during the after-sales service. Worldwide.

A high-availability throughout an extensive machine life cycle, adequately characterize WOLF packaging solutions. This is complemented by highly beneficial investment costs and low operating expenses. The WOLF service also helps to ensure that our customers will receive an overall economic packaging process for their individual application needs.

A personal consulting from WOLF to identify the proper packaging machine for you.

Wolf Kenya

FAWEMA LTD.
Alliance House, Road C, 3rd right
(off Enterprise Road), Industrial Area
P.O. Box 2087-00608, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 790 633802
Contact: Kiprono Biwott
K.Biwott@fawema.co.ke

Wolf Indonesia

PT. Wolf Packaging Machine Indonesia
Plaza Kedoya Elok Blok DD 67-68, lt.3
Jl. Panjang Raya Kedoya Selatan
Jakarta Barat 11520, Indonesia

Phone: +62-21-5806889, 5806893
Contact: Mr. Kusnadi Lukimin
wolf.packaging@cbn.net.id

Wolf Malaysia

WOLF Packaging Machines Asia Sdn.Bhd
Lot19, Ground & Mezzanine Floor,
The Highway Center, Jalan 51/205
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Contact: Mr. Andrew Soh 
Phone: 0060-3-77 81 88 88 
Fax: 0060-3-77 83 37 89

Wolf Thailand

WOLF Packaging and Machines (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
48/11 Baanmai Rama 9-Srinakarin
Krungthep Krtiha Soi 7 Road
Kweang Huamak, Khet Bangkapi
10240 Bangkok, Thailand

Phone: + 662 130 1223/4
Fax: + 662 130 1225
Contact: Ms. Kotchapan Kaewthongkam
kotchapan@wolfpack.co.th

Wolf Germany

WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Bettenhäuser Straße 3
D-35423 Lich-Birklar

Tel.: +49 64 04 91 82-0
Fax: +49 64 04 -83
contact@wolf-pack.de

Wolf Russia

LLC Wolf Packaging
4, room 4/21, 4A
Savyolkinskiy proezd
Zelenograd, Moscow
124482, Russia

Phone: + 7 (981) 103-25-68 | + 7 (911) 147-11-33
Contact: Diliara Udalova
dudalova@wolf-pack.ru  

Wolf United Kingdom

Wolf Packaging UK Ltd.
Innovation Centre 1 Devon Way
Longbridge Technology Park
B31 2TS, Birmingham

Phone: +44 7877267727
Contact: Gemma Maestro
g.maestro@the-packaging-group.co.uk

Wolf Dubai

WOLF Packaging Middle East – FZE 
B8, LIU-6, DUBAI SILICON OASIS, PO BOX 341412
DUBAI, UAE

Phone: +971 4 258 5664
Mob: +971 50 300 6759
Contact: Jamie Galicia
jamie@wolf-pack.ae

Wolf USA

Wolf Packaging Machines USA
399 Lively Avenue
Building 100
Norcross, GA  30071

Phone: : 404-597-9860 Mob: 770-248-9089
Contact: Perry Keifer (Black Forest Packaging Solutions, LLC)
pkeifer@blackforestpkg.com
www.blackforestpkg.com
www.wolf-packaging.com

Sales International